Beoordelingen

8,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,3
Comfort
7,6
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
7,3
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
7,5

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    15 april 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    K.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    19 januari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mollie
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 mei 2018
    View of Arenal out my own semiprivate back deck. Manicured property. I like the location a few kilometers out of La Fortuna. Quiet. Karen, the owner, was incredibly helpful and welcoming.
    Cameron Brenneman
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 mei 2018
    Great location with view of the Arenal Volcano. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean. I highly recommend it.
    Blake
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    26 april 2018

    Stay right next to hot springs without paying hot springs prices!

    There was a broken window in the bathroom so bugs were flying in to the room. Bathroom was a little dirty, and shower took a while to heat up.
    The views here are spectacular and it was a nice and quiet property. It was great waking up to all the sounds of the forest.
    Pat
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    30 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Pamela
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 maart 2018

    Beautiful cabins; wildlife viewing & nice, local hosts.

    Breakfast was extra. Although it wasn't very expensive,it wasn't anything special. Next time I might make use of the refrigerator and bring my own.
    Lovely secluded cabins. Great location. Very friendly host who had lots of suggestions for what we could do when we arrived at an odd, mid-afternoon time and put us in touch with several possible venues. Loved having the "farm feel" -- they have some very interesting "exotic" chickens!
    John
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    clyve sl
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 februari 2018
    Fantastic view from the room nice breakfast, Staff helpful
    Stergios
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    24 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Aaron
    cr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 september 2017
    Very convenient walking distance from La Fortuna. Beautiful landscaping with a great view of Arenal. Highly recommend!
    Erin
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    5 augustus 2017
    It was a little closer to the main road than I would've liked. The roosters woke us up at 5 am every day. The tours that were in connection with the hotel were not that great. Wifi was very spotty.
    The view was amazing! Just outside of our room was a perfect view of the volcano Arenal. We loved the hot springs that we booked through the hotel. Nice hot shower. Air condition was nice. The host did every thing she could to help us out. Little English but still very nice and friendly.
    Susan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    7 april 2017
    Good views of volcano from room, easy to get into La Fortuna. Saw fireflies in the evening.
    Ted
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    27 maart 2017

    Quaint little cabins.

    No wifi in room
    Very guaint. The manager was always willing to please. She saved us money on a local hot spring
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 maart 2017
    The owner was very Nice. Always willing to help and very friendly
    William
    cr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 februari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    BoekerT
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    2 januari 2017
    Location has a great view of the volcano (when visible) but is otherwise a bit isolated, not much choice in nearby restaurants. Wi-Fi signal is only good in the reception area.
    Comfortable cabin with hot shower. Good place to start the day for a trip up to Arenal volcano.